Les Jardins de DeauvilleLoading...

hotel in Saint-Martin-aux-Chartrains

Les Jardins de Deauville  3 stars close to Deauville

YOUR STAYS IN ALL SERENITY

HOTEL RESTAURANT SEMINARS 3 STARS
Loading...

Special offer

You get the best rates as there is no middleman: you are on the hotel website
View all offers

YOUR STAYS IN ALL SERENITY

HOTEL RESTAURANT SEMINARS 3 STARS

Les Jardins de Deauville are nestled in the heart of a wooded park calling for calm and serenity .

Close to the must-see sites of Normandy, authentic coastal towns such as Deauville, Trouville or Honfleur and the picturesque Pont l’Evêque, the hotel offers a sensory journey through the seasons and a variety of surrounding natural landscapes.

Les Jardins de Deauville is also a restaurant and its terrace for pure gustatory moments, a bar open all day, a heated swimming pool and its deck, a green setting where you can stroll in peacet, a petanque ground and, of course, spacious and comfortable rooms and suites.

As for events and seminars, the hotel has 3 rooms, 2 of which are in daylight with a view of the outdoor vegetation. Our team organizes your turnkey events, including activities, cocktails and catering.

Seminars & Events

Les Jardins de Deavuille welcome your seminair, afterwork, meeting, team buildin and any other event. At your disposal, 3 from 40 to 120 sqm rooms,…
View all offers

Les Jardins de DeauvilleChargement...

Hôtel à Saint-Martin-aux-Chartrains

Les Jardins de Deauville  3 étoiles près de Deauville

VOS SÉJOURS EN TOUTE SÉRÉNITÉ

HOTEL RESTAURANT SÉMINAIRES 3 ÉTOILES
Chargement...

VOS SÉJOURS EN TOUTE SÉRÉNITÉ

HOTEL RESTAURANT SÉMINAIRES 3 ÉTOILES

Lovés au cœur d’un parc arboré appelant au calme et à la sérénité se trouvent Les Jardins de Deauville***.

Proche des sites incontournables de Normandie, des authentiques villes côtières telles que Deauville, Trouville ou Honfleur et de la pittoresque Pont l’Evêque, l’hôtel offre un voyage des sens au fil des saisons et de la variété des reliefs naturels environnants.

Les Jardins de Deauville c’est aussi un restaurant et sa terrasse pour de purs moments gustatifs, un bar ouvert à toute heure, une piscine chauffée et sa plage, un cadre verdoyant ou flâner en toute quiétude, un terrain de pétanque et, bien entendu, des Chambres & Suites spacieuses et confortables dont certaines accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

Côté événements et séminaires, l’hôtel dispose de 3 salles dont 2 à la lumière du jour avec vue sur la végétation extérieure. Notre équipe organise vos manifestations clé en main, y compris activités, cocktail et restauration.